You must use the navigation bar below to move back to the previous screen
You searched for:
2 passengers
Go back in time with YDHR as we blaze a new trail surrounded by saloons, sheriffs and cowboys. Your journey will begin at our Uxbridge station where you will embark on a 20 minute musical journey to our Western Front. Once you disembark you will be able to walk around and visit our shops,… more info
Event dates: Thu July 09, 2020; Fri July 10, 2020; Sat July 11, 2020; Sun July 12, 2020; Thu July 16, 2020; Fri July 17, 2020

Thomas Ride

Day Out With Thomas™ is an exciting event that offers families the unique opportunity to take a ride with Thomas the Tank Engine™ and play all day at York-Durham Heritage Railway, Ontario\\\’s only Thomas event this year! Like any great birthday party – Come early, and stay all…
Event dates: Fri September 11, 2020; Sat September 12, 2020; Sun September 13, 2020; Fri September 18, 2020; Sat September 19, 2020; Sun September 20, 2020
This festival brings to life the wizarding world filled with interactive shows, potions classes, horcrux maze, magic shows, and workshops on how to defend yourself against the Dark Enemy. That skill will be particularly useful as the fun continues for premium ticket holders on the Hallows… more info
Event dates: Fri October 02, 2020; Sat October 03, 2020; Sun October 04, 2020