You must use the navigation bar below to move back to the previous screen
You searched for:
2 passengers
Have a fun day with the whole family at York-Durham Heritage Park & Railway. Step back in time and enjoy the following activities with your admission: – Visit our Heritage Station to pick up your train ticket for your 40-minute train ride. – Take part in one of our heritage tours of… more info
Event dates: Sat August 08, 2020; Sat August 15, 2020; Sat August 22, 2020; Sat August 29, 2020
Come and enjoy our Heritage Summer High Tea. From the beautiful fresh flowers on the table, spotless linen tablecloths, to the scrumptious homemade treats to enjoy, this event promises to provide a lovely time you will not forget! Excitement in the air, fond memories of the past, a chance… more info
Event dates: Sat August 08, 2020
This festival brings to life the wizarding world filled with interactive shows, potions classes, horcrux maze, magic shows, and workshops on how to defend yourself against the Dark Enemy. That skill will be particularly useful as the fun continues for premium ticket holders on the Hallows… more info
Event dates: Fri October 02, 2020; Sat October 03, 2020; Sun October 04, 2020

Thomas Ride

Day Out With Thomas™ is an exciting event that offers families the unique opportunity to take a ride with Thomas the Tank Engine™ and play all day at York-Durham Heritage Railway, Ontario’s only Thomas event this year! Like any great birthday party – Come early, and stay all…
Event dates: Fri October 30, 2020; Sat October 31, 2020; Sun November 01, 2020
All Aboard with Santa! We have received news from the North Pole that Santa will be joining us on our decorated and heated heritage train. This popular train ride is a great family holiday experience. On-board entertainment keeps everyone occupied while waiting for Santas arrival. Have your… more info
Event dates: Sat November 21, 2020; Sun November 22, 2020; Sat November 28, 2020; Sun November 29, 2020; Sat December 05, 2020; Sun December 06, 2020