Trips – Schedule

Tickets available now.

DATE PURCHASE TICKETS EVENT STATIONS
Sat Jun 3 At Event Unionville Festival Markham ‹—› Unionville
Sun June 4 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat June 10 Escape Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun June 11 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun June 18 Father’s Day Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat June 24 Escape Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun June 25 Passenger Appreciation BBQ Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun July 2 Canada 150 Celebration Train Ride Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat July 8 Escape Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun July 9 Teddy Bear Day Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun July 16 Pizza Day Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun July 23 Ice Cream Day Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun July 30 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun Aug 6 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Fri Aug 11 Day Out With Thomas Uxbridge
Sat Aug 12 Day Out With Thomas Uxbridge
Sun Aug 13 Day Out With Thomas Uxbridge
Fri Aug 18 Day Out With Thomas Uxbridge
Sat Aug 19 Day Out With Thomas Uxbridge
Sun Aug 20 Day Out With Thomas Uxbridge
Sun Aug 27 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun Sept 3 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun Sept 10 Grandparent’s Day Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun Sept 17 Teddy Bear Day Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun Sept 24 Regular Train Schedule Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sun Oct 1 Sunday Fall Colours Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat Oct 7 Saturday Fall Colours Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Oct 8 Sunday Fall Colours Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat Oct 14 Saturday Fall Colours Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Oct 15 Sunday Fall Colours Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat Oct 21 Saturday Halloween Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Oct 22 Sunday Halloween Train Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat Oct 28 Saturday Halloween Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Oct 29 Sunday Halloween Train Uxbridge ‹—› Stouffville
Sat Nov 25 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Nov 26 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sat Dec 2 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Dec 3 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sat Dec 9 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Dec 10 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sat Dec 16 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood
Sun Dec 17 Santa Train Uxbridge/Goodwood